Canadian Health Care Mall Reviews

General Reliability

Canadian Health and Care Mall provides quality care between pharmacist and patient, allowing customers to consult pharmacist via email. Delivery time depends on the chosen shipment method. Social responsibility of the drugstore is manifested through environmentally friendly ways of drug delivery and disposure procedure. The pharmacy Canadian Health and Care Mall is domiciled in Canada and has not been subject to any significant disciplinary functions. The pharmacy acts in accordance with applicable law and has all the relevant documentation in good standing, provisioning a full compliance with existing regulations on drug orders.

Con: The Health Care System itself needs to be More Active and Outgoing. As good as it can be, the health care system in Canada needs to be more active and collective in terms of getting more efficiency in treating patients. Not all provinces gets to have insightful health promotion and prevention, but only happens when things are worse. Here are the Canadian Medicare pros and cons to review. List of the Pros of Canadian Medicare. 1. It is a straightforward system of care that is provided to all Canadians. If you’ve ever seen a bill from a healthcare provider in the United States, then you’ll know what kind of meds. The pharmacy adheres to the principles of reasonable quality improvement over time. The pharmacy site is live and operational. According to a general survey and customer feedback, Canadian Health Care Mall can be referred to as a trustworthy online drug outlet.

Product Quality

The medicines offered at Canadian Health&Care Mall show a consistent suitability for use and have valid best-before date as per an on-site check. The pharmacy exerts compliant methods of drug storage, dispensing and transportation away from the sources of humidity, light and overhead leakage. The drugs are free of contamination and unsafe fillers.

Canadian Health&Care Mall offers sustainably sourced medicines from licensed manufacturers that include generic medicines and are priced accordingly. No copyright of naming has been reported as infringed by the pharmacy. No drug quality complaint has been reported to authorities and Quality Assurance bodies.

Product Variety and Pricing Factor

ED Treatment with Viagra Products in Canadian Pharmacy - Erection problems can be experienced by any man at one point in his life, but frequent issues connected to erection should never be left without attention, as they are the signs of a disorder called erectile dysfunction. The choice of pharmaceuticals offered at Canadian Health & Care Mall spans more than 200 drug names with significantly varied medical applications, including allergy and asthma, gastrointestinal disturbance, nicotine dependence, dental care products, bactericides and lifestyle medicines. There is a possibility to buy generic medicines and brand medicines making an informed choice from drugs with clearly stated method of manufacturing. The medicines at Canadian HealthCare Mall come with their respective use and pharmacological properties reflected in pharmacopeia.

The price is set based on the cost of the product, logistics expenses, and the quantity ordered. The bulk purchase rule is implemented to help out customers in need of larger drug supplies. There is a wide offer of low-cost generic drugs in Canadian Pharmacy.

Quality of Services

Broad selection of drugs at CHCM – saving money is easier than ever. Being healthy makes it possible for us to enjoy life in all its aspects. Regular check-ups and consultations with medical specialists can help you detect any health issues at their early stages and thus increase the chances of a full recovery. High-quality drugs are the foundation of the successful treatment. At Canadian HealthCare Mall, the policy of customer privateness is duly maintained and enforced. Advertising through spam solicitation has not been confirmed, despite of a serious number of complaints. There is evidence that a vast amount of rogue sites use the façade of Canadian Pharmacy and its design in order to prompt customers to divulge their sensitive personal or financial information.

Canadian Health & Care Pharmacy meets the regulations of patient privacy data storing that assure customer’s confidentiality. Protection of patient records and Health Information is carried out using Secure-Socket Layer to safeguard the contained data from identity theft of any form.

Canadian Health and Care Mall provides quality care between pharmacist and patient, allowing customers to consult pharmacist via email. Delivery time depends on the chosen shipment method.

Social responsibility of the drugstore is manifested through environmentally friendly ways of drug delivery and disposure procedure.

Customer Support

The Customer Support of Canadian Health and Care Mall is readily accessible and responsive. The Support Office provides a functional mechanism of communication via telephone and email. Every question is promptly answered and issues are efficiently attended to.

Meeting Expectations

As an overall impression, Canadian Health&Care Mall has so far generated a positive acceptance, with their site reported as being alive and operational. Orders are delivered on time and in god quality. Several complaints over spam soliciting have been issued, but none was assessed as being grounded on an actual violation of privacy. Customer Support is responsive and amiable. Minor Privacy and Security section adjustments are recommended for improved comprehensibility and transparency.

Submit your review
* Required Field

I have a mixture of great to horrible impressions about shopping at Canadian Healthcare Mall. First off, I was given some good ploys as for the qualit

Jun 12, 2015 by Zachary

I have a mixture of great to horrible impressions about shopping at Canadian Healthcare Mall. First off, I was given some good ploys as for the quality of drugs and services and low prices by a guy from work. Further on, I go to find what people say about the pharmacy (as I always do when shopping online). I read some stuff on ceaseless spamming and stuff. Some complaints about leaking package, some orders did not go through. Taking from there and stacking it up against what my colleague had said, I am downright confused. So I place a small order despite my best practice, since I really prefer to stock up on things I need and save time and money. The order was placed on 8/04 and arrived on 8/21. Pretty delayed, in my book. But I paid for it a fraction of what I would have paid at a drugstore off the corner, so I was satisfied, after all. Then I found that the dosing cap was broken, although the seal was not. How could that have happened?! Was it because of horrible transportation? So I contacted their support and gave them details and they suggested that I ship the bottle back, but they refused to refund the shipping. So I figured it was no use returning it and so I used it up and I am still alive and kicking and not contaminated with anything, lol. I guess I should give them another try to really get to see what they are all about.


I have been receiving spam messages from them like there's no tomorrow! A few times, I tried to unsubscribe. But no, they are not as simple as all tha

Jun 08, 2015 by Anthony

I have been receiving spam messages from them like there's no tomorrow! A few times, I tried to unsubscribe. But no, they are not as simple as all that. I keep on getting junk mail with all sorts of shameless ploys that are simply no use for me. More than that, they're downright embarrassing! I find my work email riddled with penis enlargement scam, which makes anyone peeping over my shoulder believe that I am getting this contextual advertising for a reason. I recently filed a complaint to their Customer Office, and still waiting for them to get back. Meanwhile, I keep on unclogging my mailbox from spam letters just the same. All coming from different addresses and all containing Canadian Pharmacy in their name. I do get other junk mail, too, but this pest seems to be particularly bothersome. Is there not a way to stop it?? This is silly.
On the upside: None, so far. Don't even think of ordering from someone this brazen and arrogant.
On the downside: Excessively obtrusive spam policy.

Response: Dear Anthony, please be advised that we never practice advertising through unauthorized mailing. Unless you subscribe for our newsletters, there is no way that we can include you to our mailing list. Moreover, we have not started any promotional campaign targeted at improvement in penis enlargement products sales, in my memory that is. This is our official email address that we use for sending newsletters: offers@canadianhealthcaremalll.com, and if you receive any letter you did not subscribe to from this address, we will be happy to further investigate the matter.
For now, please consider the fact that Canadian Pharmacy trademark is often duped. We suffer from identity theft in a big way, and run the risk of having our customers, present and future, alienated. Our website design and our name is a popular stencil for copying by malefactors. We recommend that you do not follow the Unsubscribe link, as it is a way for scammers to identify operational mailing addresses. The fool-proof way to terminate this kind of activity is to mark such letters as spam and send them to junk mail folder of your mailbox unopened. Please, shop safely. We hope this advice will be of good use to you. Best regards, Canadian Health & Care Mall Support.


General impression: Luckily for me, I haven't experienced anything but gratifying experience with this pharmacy, so I have a positive Canadian Health&

Jun 01, 2015 by Kevin of Juneau, AK

General impression: Luckily for me, I haven't experienced anything but gratifying experience with this pharmacy, so I have a positive Canadian Health&Care Store review to make. They practise what they preach, and they do what they promise on their Home Page. What else can one wish for? They are inexpensive and I never had any trouble with the quality of their drugs. I have nothing to complain of in terms of their delivery. I do not receive anything but quality infomercials from them, and I actually find those newsletters useful since they tell about sales, offers or have individually generated discount codes inside. I also don't get it what's so complicated with their site structure. I, for one, find certain social network sites much more incongruous. You just type in the name of the drug and there it is, if they have it in stock. Or find it in the categorized list.
On the upside: Great prices and bonuses, excellent services, reliable delivery, privacy protection, a good choice of products.
On the downside: Not so much detected at all. They might consider becoming quicker on the in-stock info refreshing though. Sometimes I happened to send to the basket products only to find them out of stock before checking out.


Canadian Health Care Mall might not be all that high-end where they charge you to pay through the nose, they are rather of pile-high-and-sell-cheap ki

May 17, 2015 by Tyler of Burlington, VT

Canadian Health Care Mall might not be all that high-end where they charge you to pay through the nose, they are rather of pile-high-and-sell-cheap kind, which is fine by me. You know, I've been to some high-end store IRL and I was treated like a dog. If a store looks chic and sells stuff for extravagant prices, this does not necessarily make you feel all that exclusive unless you leave a lump sum of money in their cash register. What it all boils down to is that with Canadian Mall Pharmacy I know for a fact that if I place an order on 5/01, I will get it no later than 5/10 and that the customer support will always be polite. That's what I call excellent services. No matter if I order a toothbrush from them or a pack of expensive lifestyle meds.
On the upside: Just doing their job in a darn good way. You rock it like mofos. Keep up the good job, guys!
On the downside: Nada.


So far, so good. I don't need that much of drugs around the year, but every springtime I need my antihistamines, and when I do need them, I need them

May 01, 2015 by Anonymously

So far, so good. I don't need that much of drugs around the year, but every springtime I need my antihistamines, and when I do need them, I need them in jumbo quantities. I prefer placing one order in April and then I am fully equipped through May and June. I also get my tick protection there during summer months and cough and Aspirin during colder part of the year. Too bad I cannot get tick collar or vaccines for my cat, too, at the same pharmacy. During summertime we go over to the lake house in the suburbs and the area is riddled with ticks. I pick them like grapes from the poor beast's face and body. I used to buy all my pet care stuff together with human meds from the place I had shopped with before. But now I converted to Canadian Pharmacy because of their prices being more attractive. But I still have to do the pet shopping at the old pharmacy.


General impression: I don't know why people complain about men's health pills being all over the place. As a man suffering from minor potency problems

Apr 28, 2015 by Jacob of Mercer Island, WA

General impression: I don't know why people complain about men's health pills being all over the place. As a man suffering from minor potency problems due to my prostate post-op condition, I find it very useful having around a pharmacy with prices that are easy on my pocketbook. Why would one even bother what they have for their bestsellers? Canadian Health & Care Mall has an excellent choice of inexpensive and safe / efficient generics, and convalescence and lifestyle products that has helped me out big time in my moment of need. I am a regular at CH&CM, and I will remain loyal to them as long as they charge less and deliver quite as much as anybody else.
On the upside: An impressive assortment, reasonable price, discounts and special offers for bulk orders, bonus pills included, free shipping as of a certain order sum.
On the downside: Sometimes the delivery takes longer than expected; the site organisation is somewhat tricky.


I ordered from Canadian Health & Care Mall on many occasion without any major trouble, but I've had an unpleasant experience with them recently and I

Apr 03, 2015 by Brenda of Rye, NY

I ordered from Canadian Health & Care Mall on many occasion without any major trouble, but I've had an unpleasant experience with them recently and I don't think I will order from them again. The order I placed for hygiene products I stock on every half a year in bulk was cancelled, and no good reason was given. I learnt about the order cancellation only when I received my billing information with the money owed to the Pharmacy being refunded. I then called them and it turned out that the order was called off and I was notified using my old email address which I had asked them previously to remove as inactive on several occasions. I travel a lot, I work a lot, my whole lifestyle is about thoughtful planning, so I cannot suffer being let down like that. I had to rush to another end of the city in the middle of the night to get what I needed from the on-duty drugstore. Too bad, they were otherwise a very convenient pharmacy to shop from.
On the upside: Bargain prices, quality products, speedy shipping, responsive support.
On the downside: Internal errors that affect the ulterior service quality.

Response: Dear Customer, we have studied your case following the complaint you had left with us with your order ID. There had been a miscommunication with our stock room and we had failed to update the information on our site, listing an item that was out of stock. When you ordered it, the system sent an automatic message to your mailbox identifying an error. We apologize for the inconvenience that this internal error has caused you. Please find a special 25% discount coupon sent to your email as a small token of our apology. You can use it for any product or a subtotal of your next order.


General impression: My first ordering experience with Canadian Health & Care Mall took place in 2011, judging by my email archives. I am not certain w

Feb 20, 2015 by Nicholas of Atascaredo

General impression: My first ordering experience with Canadian Health & Care Mall took place in 2011, judging by my email archives. I am not certain what I ordered from them back then, but I keep all of my gratifying shopping experiences stashed in a special folder of my mailbox so that I could revisit them when the need presents itself. And since they were there, I guess I was cool with how they served me. Now, down to a more recent incidence. I received a 10% off Canadian Pharmacy paperless coupon and it happened so that I needed some toothcare products so I had decided I might as well order them from CH&CM. Overall, the impression is not bad. I spent awhile trying to find a good product on the list, seemed a bit messed up, so I used the embedded search button instead. Since I ordered above $150, I got it delivered for free. I got four bonus pills which I honestly dunno what to do with, but that's fine by me.
On the upside: Speedy delivery, good quality, good value for a price. I would like to point out the good work they've done with the package.
On the downside: Slightly confusing site structure.


By most part, I am a very much satisfied customer of Canadian Health Care Mall Support. I have been ordering from them since 2013. I prefer shopping a

Jan 21, 2015 by William of Sonoma City, CA

By most part, I am a very much satisfied customer of Canadian Health Care Mall Support. I have been ordering from them since 2013. I prefer shopping at one place. In this way I accumulate loyalty bonuses and I also get to know my way around the virtual store. It's better the devil you know. However, I can understand very well the people who are bothered out of their wits by the incessant spamming with Canadian Pharmacy name in every piece of junk email. But I can tell them apart the letters from the Pharmacy to which I subscribed and the scam that comes in and goes directly to junk folder. Canadian Health & Care Mall have scam warning on their site, so I would not scapegoat them for everything.


I guess my Canadian Pharmacy review should start with a big thank you for the team. I don't even know how come they still tolerate me. I am a bit of a

Dec 12, 2014 by William

I guess my Canadian Pharmacy review should start with a big thank you for the team. I don't even know how come they still tolerate me. I am a bit of an indecisive Nelly, I would sometimes order and cancel, and then repeat. And they would always call me and ask questions and ask how else they can help me and if they can help me choose something else. I end up ordering something totally different from what I initially planned, but as I found out after a while, their pharmacist woman is very knowledgeable and the purchases she recommended me to do were all very useful, like this cream I had for my joints. If anyone asks me if I would recommend Canadian Pharmacy, I would certainly say that I recommend ordering from them at any time. But, I sometimes find it difficult to find the drug I need and choose the right quantity, but count it on me, since I am not too computer literate and I have a weak eyesight.


Test Site , 4.2 5.0 10 10 I have a mixture of great to horrible impressions about shopping at Canadian Healthcare Mall. First off, I was given some good ploys as for the quality of drugs and services and lo